Constant Flux is a registered Community Interest Company. Company No. 8562871.

Website by Frontwards

Daniel Wakeford – Daniel Wakeford

danielwakeford2Daniel Wakeford’s classic first album finally available as a physical release. 13 songs about Love, his family, The Black of Lonely and Beethoven delivered in the only way Daniel can. Pure and ecstatic pop from a charismatic, charming and honest individual.

Edition of 50 cassettes with on-body print – Sold Out

Tracklisting –

1 – The Black Of Lonely
2 – Love To Love
3 – Where was the Love?
4 – Number One For You
5 – The Special Garden
6 – The Raise Of Italy
7 – The Water Of Sea

8 – I Love that Movies
9 – Beethoven
10 – Everybody likes a Rainbow, Everyone loves the Rainbow
11 – About My Family
12- On The Countryside
13 – It’s a Wonderful City

All songs written by Daniel Wakeford
Facilitated and Recorded by Tom Cook
All Instruments played by Tom Cook

“The music has a real 1st Television Personalities LP vibe, but the
vocals are utterly unique! I love the lyrics too… they’re so blunt
yet so poetic.” – Daniel Lupton